top of page


The Church Council meets monthly to carry out and oversee the ministry of the congregation as directed by the voters at the annual meeting in January.

Current Council Members

President - Peter Nolte

Secretary - Tom Oswald

Treasurer - Fred Jensen

Elder - Greg Lewis

Trustee - John Hoey

Constitution and Bylaws for Lincoln Heights Evangelical Lutheran Church

Use the form below if you would like a council member to contact you.

Thank you. We will contact you soon.

bottom of page